Board of Management

Patron’s reps:
Mr Brian Kennedy (Chair) & Fr Robert McCabe CC

Parents’ reps:
Ms Susan Colley & Mr Conor Ryan

Ms Maura Durkin

Teachers’ rep:
Mr Oisín Reilly

Community reps:
Ms Helen McDonnell & Mr Donal Lynch

Address for Correspondence

The Chairperson
Board of Management
Scoil Bhríde
County Meath