Green Schools

The visit of Caroline Murphy from the Sustainable Energy Authority of Ireland was a great boost to our Green Schools project. Caroline conducted energy workshops with our two 4th classes and with one fifth class.
More details available here

Green Schools Committee 2018 – 2019

Welcome back to everybody from the 2018 – 2019 Green School committee. This is a big year for us as we will be trying to attain our second flag. This flag’s theme is ENERGY. (more details here)

We also have to keep up our Litter and Waste theme. We look forward to help and co-operation from everybody.

Míle buíochas
Mayah Woods (rúnaí)

Chairperson: Emma Russell
Secretary: Mayah Woods
Vice Chairperson: Elizabeth Monerawela
Assistant Secretary: Sophie Craig
PROs: Rebecca Coen, Olivia Escobar,Caoimhe Murphy, Isabella Fitzpatrick

Committee: Dylan Kieran, Anna Tully, Max Greig, Anna Killoran, Ciara Smyth, Cathal McNulty,

Litter picking in our neighbourhood

Assisting Teachers: Ms. Grannell, Mr. Mullin, Mrs O’Connor

Caretaker: Mr. Paul McCabe

Principal: Mrs Durkin